Ambridge Area School District

901 Duss Avenue, Ambridge PA 15003 | 724.266.2833

  
  

The Ambridge Area School District Board of Education has changed the dates for the November Meet and Discuss session and Board meeting.

The Meet and Discuss session will be held Wednesday, November 14th at 7:00 P.M. with the Board Meeting immediately following.

 


who student 150who staff 150who parents 150

Upcoming Events

Mon Nov 19 @12:00AM
Perfect Attendance Gym Reward
Mon Nov 19 @12:00AM
Picture Make Up day
Tue Nov 20 @ 1:30AM -
4th Gr. Thanksgiving
Tue Nov 20 @ 7:00PM -
PTA Meeting
Wed Nov 21 @ 3:00PM - 04:00PM
Hoagie Pick up
Wed Nov 21 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
Chess Enrichment
Coffee and Conversation
-
Today is a Great Day to Learn Something New
-
AAHS Girls' Soccer Team Section Champs
-
Middle School Staff Pink Out
-
Homecoming 2018

Homecoming 2018

-
Yearbook Reminder for Seniors

- Senior Pictures from your photographer due by December 21st - Senior Baby Pictures due to Mrs. Musser in Room 212 by December 15th - Don't forget to order your yearbook @yearbookforever.com

-
First Grade Red Ribbon Week
-

* Art shows begin at 6pm and band/choral concerts begin at 7pm

Tuesday, April 24 – HS Chorus Concert

Tuesday, May 1 - Jr. High Art Show and Band Concert

Wednesday, May 2 – HS Art Show and Band Concert

Thursday, May 3 – Jr. High Art Show and Chorus Concert

Tuesday, May 8 – HS Steel Band Concert

Thursday, May 10 – State St. Elementary Chorus & Recorder Concert

Monday, May 14 – Highland Elementary Art Show and Band Concert

Thursday, May 17 – Highland Elementary Chorus & Recorder Concert @ HS Auditorium

Tuesday, May 22 – Economy Elementary Band Concert

Wednesday, May 23 – State St. Elementary Art Show and Band Concert

Thursday, May 24 – Economy Elementary Art Show and Chorus & Recorder Concert

Monday, May 28 – Jr. High Band in Baden Memorial Day Parade

Monday, May 28 – HS Band and Chorus at Ambridge Memorial Day Service