Ambridge Area School District

901 Duss Avenue, Ambridge PA 15003 | 724.266.2833

  
  

who student 150who staff 150who parents 150

Ambridge Area School District Modified 2016-2017 School Calendar

document 16Modified District Calendar 2016-17

 

It is recommended the Ambridge Area School District 2016-2017 school calendar be modified as follows:

January, 2017 (School Make-Up Days)

  • Friday, January 13………… Full Day (K-12)

  • Monday, January 16…….. School Make-Up Day….(1) (Full Day)

  • Tuesday, January 17……… School Make-Up Day…(2) (Full Day)

February, 2017 (School Make-Up Days)

  • Monday, February 20……. School Make-Up Day… (3) (Full Day)

March, 2017 (School Make-Up Day)

  • Friday, March 10…………… Full Day (K-12)

April, 2017 (School Make-Up Day)

  • Wednesday, April 12……… Full Day (K-12)

  • Thursday, April 13………….. School Make-Up Day..(4) (Full Day)

  • Friday, April 14……………….. School Make-Up Day..(5) (Full Day)

  • Monday, April 17……………. School Make-Up Day..(6) (Full Day)

May, 2017 (School Make-Up Day)

  • Friday, May 5………………….. Full Day (K-12)

  • Tuesday, May 30…………….. School Make-Up Day..(7) (Full Day)

  • Wednesday, May 31……….. School Make-Up Day..(8) (Full Day)

June, 2017 (School Make-Up Day)

        • Monday, June 12……………. School Make-Up Day…(9) (Full Day)
        • Tuesday, June 13……………. School Make-Up Day…(10) (Full Day)
        • Wednesday, June 14………. School Make-Up Day Elementary and Secondary / 180th Day of School for Secondary only (11 for Secondary) (Full Day)
  • Thursday, June 15…………… School Make-Up Day / Elementary only  / 180th Day of School for Elementary only (11 for Elementary) (Full Day)

  • Thursday, June 15…………….In-Service Day / Secondary Only

  • Friday, June 16………………….Clerical Day / Elementary and Secondary