Ambridge Area School District

901 Duss Avenue, Ambridge PA 15003 | 724.266.2833

  
  

who student 150who staff 150who parents 150

SS Upcoming Events

Wed Sep 11 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Open House/Book Fair
Thu Sep 12 @ 9:05AM - 12:00PM
Book Fair
Tue Sep 17 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
PTO/Title 1 Dinner
Tue Sep 17 @ 7:00PM -
Superintendent's Coffee
Fri Sep 20 @ 9:30AM -
Storytellers Assembly
Mon Sep 23 @12:00AM
Hoagie Orders Due
Tue Sep 24 @ 9:00AM - 10:00AM
Cell phone/Cyber Bullying, Gr. 5
Thu Sep 26 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Dance: Grades 3-5
Fri Sep 27 @12:00AM
Power Up
Mon Sep 30 @ 3:00PM - 04:00PM
Hoagie Pick Up

IMG 9291IMG 9293IMG 9299IMG 9298

 

On Thursday, May 23, students at State Street Elementary participated in their first ever Move-Up Day! During this time, rising first through fifth graders visited  their future classrooms to meet the teachers and learn more about what to expect next school year. Students enjoyed following the next grade’s lunch schedule and eating at their new tables!