Ambridge Area School District

901 Duss Avenue, Ambridge PA 15003 | 724.266.2833

  
  

who student 150who staff 150who parents 150

SS Upcoming Events

Thu Apr 06 @ 9:00AM - 12:00AM
PSSA ELA Gr. 3-6
Fri Apr 07 @ 9:00AM -
PSSA ELA Make Up
Wed Apr 12 @ 9:00AM -
3rd Grade Spelling Bee
Mon Apr 24 @ 9:00AM - 12:00AM
PSSA Math - Gr. 3-6
Tue Apr 25 @ 9:00AM - 12:00AM
PSSA Math - Gr. 3-6
Wed Apr 26 @ 9:00AM - 12:00AM
PSSA Math - Gr. 3-6
Thu Apr 27 @ 9:00AM - 12:00AM
PSSA Make Ups
Fri Apr 28 @ 9:00AM - 12:00AM
PSSA Make Ups
Mon May 01 @ 9:00AM - 12:00AM
PSSA Science - Grade 4
Tue May 02 @ 9:00AM - 12:00AM
PSSA Science - Grade 4

sept 2016

Students in Kindergarten through Sixth Grade were awarded a certificate for being chosen as Sept. Physical Education Star Students of the month. Mrs. Parisi has dedicated a bulletin board in the gym to honor her students. Mrs. Parisi has established the following criteria for the award. Not absent on a Gym Day, a good role model in class, extra effort, and encouraging fellow classmates to do their best. Along with Mrs. Parisi and State Street principal Mr. McKelvey in the picture are the following students: ELLA STIMMEL, CARSYN MCELROY, MAX MARMAGIN, QUINN TKATCH, ZHEKIYAH REDDICK,DAKOTA JELLISON, & JAIDA KINTER.

Congratulations to all!