Ambridge Area School District

901 Duss Avenue, Ambridge PA 15003 | 724.266.2833

  
  

who student 150who staff 150who parents 150

SS Upcoming Events

Thu Apr 06 @ 9:00AM - 12:00AM
PSSA ELA Gr. 3-6
Fri Apr 07 @ 9:00AM -
PSSA ELA Make Up
Wed Apr 12 @ 9:00AM -
3rd Grade Spelling Bee
Mon Apr 24 @ 9:00AM - 12:00AM
PSSA Math - Gr. 3-6
Tue Apr 25 @ 9:00AM - 12:00AM
PSSA Math - Gr. 3-6
Wed Apr 26 @ 9:00AM - 12:00AM
PSSA Math - Gr. 3-6
Thu Apr 27 @ 9:00AM - 12:00AM
PSSA Make Ups
Fri Apr 28 @ 9:00AM - 12:00AM
PSSA Make Ups
Mon May 01 @ 9:00AM - 12:00AM
PSSA Science - Grade 4
Tue May 02 @ 9:00AM - 12:00AM
PSSA Science - Grade 4

walk17

The State Street walk held Wednesday evening was greatly enjoyed by all families that attended. They were treated to spring activities such as fishing, camping, insect hunting, painting, and planting. We had some brave souls who, besides eating cookies and s'mores, ate edible bugs!