Ambridge Area School District

901 Duss Avenue, Ambridge PA 15003 | 724.266.2833

  
  

who student 150who staff 150who parents 150

SS Upcoming Events

Mon Mar 18 @12:00PM - 12:30PM
Kennywood Ticket Sales
Tue Mar 19 @ 3:30PM - 05:00PM
PSSA Tutoring
Wed Mar 20 @ 3:00PM - 04:00PM
Hoagie Pick Up
Thu Mar 21 @ 3:30PM - 05:00PM
PSSA Tutoring
Fri Mar 22 @12:00AM
Mr. Yuk Program - Grade 1
Mon Mar 25 @ 3:05PM - 04:30PM
STEM After-School Enrichment
Tue Mar 26 @ 3:30PM - 05:00PM
PSSA Tutoring
Thu Mar 28 @ 3:30PM - 05:00PM
PSSA Tutoring
Fri Mar 29 @12:00AM
Power Up
Fri Mar 29 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
PTO Family Fun Night

supplylistforweb

 

Summer is almost over! The 2018-2019 School Year for AASD students begins on Wednesday, Aug. 29. School supply lists for students by grade level are available below. Please click on the link that corresponds to your child's grade level for the supplies they will need to start the year. Additional supplies may be requested by individual teachers once the school year begins.

 

Kindergarten Students Only

Elementary Students (Grades 1-5)

Middle School/High School Students (Grades 6-12)