Ambridge Area School District

901 Duss Avenue, Ambridge PA 15003 | 724.266.2833

  
  

who student 150who staff 150who parents 150

HS Upcoming Events

Thu Oct 05 @ 7:30AM - 02:30PM
Reality Fair
Fri Oct 06 @ 7:30AM - 11:30PM
College Career Fair
Sat Oct 07 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Homecoming Dance
Wed Oct 11 @12:00AM
PSAT Grade 11
Wed Oct 11 @ 2:30PM -
Facilty Meeting
Thu Oct 12 @ 6:00PM -
Financial Aid Night
Fri Oct 13 @ 7:30AM - 09:30AM
Penn State Beaver App Workshop
Wed Oct 18 @ 7:00PM -
Board Meeting
Fri Oct 20 @12:00AM
Blood Drive
Tue Oct 24 @ 6:00PM -
Junior/Senior Parent Night

Independent Swimmers Tony Kraus, Senior & Sarah Doncevic, Freshmen  will be representing Ambridge School district  in Mid Western Athletic Conference Swim Championships ( M.A.C)   at Moon High School on Saturday, Feb. 11 at 10 am.

 The M.A.C. swimming and diving championship include schools/ teams from the Western Pa  that are  just west and northwest of Pittsburgh.  Kraus will be competing in the boys 200 Yard IM ( seed time 2:07.35)  and  boys 100 yard breaststroke ( seed time 1:05.73).  Doncevic will be competing in the girls 100 yard backstroke ( seed time 1:04.49.)

Both swimmers qualified  WPIAL Swimming Championship at  that will University of Pittsburgh Trees Pool on Thursday, March 2, 2017 and Friday, March 3, 2017.

For more information, click here.