Ambridge Area School District

901 Duss Avenue, Ambridge PA 15003 | 724.266.2833

  
  

who student 150who staff 150who parents 150

The Ambridge Area School District Board of School Directors have changed the date of the December Board meeting.   The Board meeting will be held on Wednesday, December 5, 2018 immediately following the Reorganization meeting and Meeting and Discuss meeting scheduled for 7:00 PM in the High School Media Center.

 

Meet and Discuss                                                                                 Regular Meeting

          
            February 2019             (Wednesday) 2/13/2019                                  (Wednesday) 2/20/2019
                                                High School                                                     High School
            March 2019                (Wednesday) 3/13/2019                                  (Wednesday) 3/2102019
                                                High School                                                     High School
            April 2019                  (Wednesday) 4/10/2019                                  (Wednesday) 4/17/2019
                                                High School                                                     High School
            May 2019                    (Wednesday) 5/08/2019                                  (Wednesday) 5/15/2019
                                                High School                                                     High School
            June 2019                    (Wednesday) 6/12/2019                                  (Wednesday) 6/19/2019
                                                High School                                                     High School
            July 2019                     (Wednesday) 7/10/2019                                  (Wednesday) 7/17/2019
                                                 High School                                                    High School
            August 2019                (Wednesday) 8/07/2019                                  (Wednesday) 8/14/2019
                                                High School                                                     High School
            September 2019           (Wednesday) 9/11/2019                                  (Wednesday) 9/18/2019
                                                High School                                                     High School
            October 2019               (Wednesday) 10/09/2019                                (Wednesday) 10/16/2019
                                                High School                                                     High School
            November 2019           (Wednesday) 11/13/2019                                 (Wednesday) 11/20/2019
                                                High School                                                     High School
    Meet and Discuss Meetings are scheduled for the second Wednesday of each month at 7:00 p.m., and Regular Board Meetings are scheduled the third Wednesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. (unless otherwise changed by approval of Board).  The Reorganization Meeting will be held the first week of December 2019.