Ambridge Area School District

901 Duss Avenue, Ambridge PA 15003 | 724.266.2833

  
  

who student 150who staff 150who parents 150

Meet and Discuss                                                                     Regular Meeting

            January 2017               (Wednesday) 1/11/2017                                  (Wednesday) 1/18/2017
                                                High School                                                     High School
            February 2017             (Wednesday) 2/08/2017                                  (Wednesday) 2/15/2017
                                                High School                                                     High School
            March 2017                 (Wednesday) 3/08/2017                                  (Wednesday) 3/15/2017
                                                High School                                                     High School
            April 2017                   (Wednesday) 4/12/2017                                  (Wednesday) 4/19/2017
                                                High School                                                     High School
            May 2017                    (Wednesday) 5/10/2017                                  (Wednesday) 5/17/2017
                                                High School                                                     High School
            June 2017                    (Wednesday) 6/14/2017                                  (Wednesday) 6/21/2017
                                                High School                                                     High School
            July 2017                     (Wednesday) 7/12/2017                                  (Wednesday) 7/19/2017
                                                CANCELLED                                               High School
            August 2017                (Wednesday) 8/09/2017                                  (Wednesday) 8/16/2017
                                                High School                                                     High School
            September 2017           (Wednesday) 9/13/2017                                  (Wednesday) 9/20/2017
                                                High School                                                     High School
            October 2017               (Wednesday) 10/11/2017                                (Wednesday) 10/18/2017
                                                High School                                                     High School
            November 2017           (Wednesday) 11/08/2017                                 (Wednesday) 11/15/2017
                                                High School                                                     High School
    Meet and Discuss Meetings are scheduled for the second Wednesday of each month at 7:00 p.m., and Regular Board Meetings are scheduled the third Wednesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. (unless otherwise changed by approval of Board).  The Reorganization Meeting will be held the first week of December 2016.